Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Sign in to follow this  
Guest Skipper

Vehicle question

Recommended Posts

Guest Skipper

I checked the rules for UF Black and couldn't find it anywhere so here goes...

 

When a vehicle is in a map, like the boat on Waterworks. Is the use of the grenade launcher allowed? What about the turrets, I imagine they would be.

 

Thanks for your help...

 

-[syN] Skipper

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Click here to get 6 months Select Satellite Radio for $30 at SiriusXM.com

Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Get 6 months of SiriusXM All Access for only $50

Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Click here to get 6 months Select Satellite Radio for $30 at SiriusXM.com
Guest NEO-X

Yeah.. there is a thread on this in the CR's section

 

Any weapon on a vehicle is ok..

 

This has been the case in Harvester with the Humvee and Waterworks with the SOC-R

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this