Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Sign in to follow this  

Military Members in the UF community

I'm just curious of how many military members we have here in the UF. If you have a clan member currently deployed, then post it.

I'm active duty Military U.S Navy Stationed in Virginia Beach, Virginia 11 year Veteran

Guest SaTAnS_SoUlJa

well i enlisted ine thenavy to be and FC im inDEP so i dont ship untill july16next year

.APOCALYP5E. ]

well i enlisted ine thenavy to be and FC im inDEP so i dont ship untill july16next year

Fire Controlmen? Sweet. Your going to be seeing the world man, all FC's are ship bound. Congrats and bootcamp is a joke.

Reaper

Guest SaTAnS_SoUlJa

ty ty fellas for the kind words of encouragement i cant wait bro im so ready

I am a Navy Veteran myself. I served 6 years in Norfolk, Va onboard the USS Harry S. Truman and got out as an AO1(AW/SW), but not before doing a tour in support of O.I.F. Hench the name OIFVETERAN. To all my military brothers still active, GOOD LUCK. I wish I was their with ya. Post pics if you got them. Here is mine.

ol .cmurda. in 503 is a marine.. he just recently got back from across seas.. he will be shipped back in Feb according to his sources.. proud to have him as a friend as well as in our clan.

vet i thought u said u were the guy in that one video. you know the one im talking about. "the caught" video. lmao if you dont know what im talking about hit up our boards and look for the newest video posted. its very funny and pretty short but not really appropriate for any younguns that may be around.

I'm a combat veteran from the Navy (FMF) Corpsman and as a Private Military Contractor. I'm now both in the Army and I work with SOC-SMG (HDSOC). It's a private military company.

8)SAVAGE COME ON OVER TO THE GREEN 8)

Thanks to all those that served and that still serve.