Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Sign in to follow this  

It's RACE NIGHT.!!!

Recommended Posts

Pre-Season Race TONIGHT.!!! ;D

 

Season 3 starts next Wednesday (11th), so get on tonight & find out all the details, & send some friend invites.!!!

Season 3 sign ups. - http://www.gamelobby.com/Forum/competitions.php?do=view&id=3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Click here to get 6 months Select Satellite Radio for $30 at SiriusXM.com

Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Get 6 months of SiriusXM All Access for only $50

Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Click here to get 6 months Select Satellite Radio for $30 at SiriusXM.com

Race night..!!

 

I'm going to be working, but there still should be a fair amount of people racing tonight. I'll jump in once i get home, but it might be later than some of you will be up.

 

ANYONE try to help get the race crew together.. It never seems to go as smooth when im not there. lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Its Sunday, & i think we are going to have a few new racers tonight.!!

 

Forza 2 - 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this