Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.
Sign in to follow this  

i got a 360

Recommended Posts

Yea my friend gave me his old 20GB because he is getting an elite. I only have Halo3 and COD4. If you guys wanna play or add me CDBS15. BTW im gonna get forza from my cousin tomorrow ;D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.


Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.

Yup Orange Box, & Forza..!!

 

We're racing tonight if you're going to be around.! (7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Chili-Palmer ]

Yup Orange Box, & Forza..!!

 

We're racing tonight if you're going to be around.! (7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT)

 

i might be able to make it, im going to Nets game tonight, so idk.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  


Use coupon code urgentfury to save 10% on your order

Don't Like the Ads? Upgrade your experience to remove the ads for only $20.00 per year.