I've started my own Clan

I've been working towards this for awhile and finally made it official.

Most everything is from my experiences from being in other clans. SOTG and then Hollow Ground. I'm taking all the good stuff and putting it into this one. And running them the way they should be run.

I'm looking for my first recruit.

My website is...

http://www.Maraudersclan.com

yes best of luck to you.. my only advice which im sure you already know is.. Stick w/ it..and always try and see things from all angles. Its hard at times especially when RL friends and family also get tossed into the mix.. i have been running 503 for 6 years now and i have wanted to toss in the towel more then once.. but i would never let them know.. well now.. years ago i yelled at them.. i am no longer "that guy" ... and things run alot smoother..

Yes and No on the SOTG thing.

SOTG is more of the theme. I have permission to do the SOTG thing but decided to go with it just as the theme.

It doesn't matter if your just starting out or the best gun. We'll help you be the best sort of thing.

There's no we yet. Give me a week.

Marauder if you look up Marauders Army was an actual Army Unit. They were the first US force to ever fight on Asia Soil.

I thought about using there Unit number but 5307th is way too big and confusing.

And there was a Lizards Army. So why not a Marauders Army.

yeah as much as I hate to say it .. thats like saying...

101st Marauders Screaming Eagles Squad...

it might sound cool, but now your just riding on the jacket of what once was sotg..

no offense

Yes I know and I am doing that exact thing.

I actually have full permission from Marine to do whatever.

I can even redo the SOTG if I want...

Good luck but is this a joke? You ripped our recruit application...????

OURS

User Name:

Reason Behind your User Name :

PS3 PSN :

XBOX LIVE ID :

Previous Clans :

(In the past year and a half)

Reason for leaving :

Games Playing :

Playing Times :