Anyone know?

Guest H.A.V.0.C

Guest [BD] Turco

That my friend is an AMERICAN BULLDOG --- with the ears cropped it gives it kinda of a PIT look .. Personaly I prefer not to crop the ears on this breed as it is just not necessary. TRUST me they are intemidating enough without it. Plus they look better with full ears.

I am not an expert on this breed. But I have had a couple of friends that had had them and form what I have seen are great dogs. One family had small children and the kids and the Bitch got along great.

VERY musculer dogs. VERY hard heads also. NOt stubborn but I mean HARD HELMET HEAD. I watched my buddy bending over petting her and she got excited and jumped up head butting him and he did see ***STARS*** I am laughing my ass off just remembering that....

Slobber alot though lol

Guest [BD] Turco

or are you saying the dog in your picture is illegal in America

becasue the American Bulldog is not..   We have kennels selling them all over in Texas.

and your pic sure looks alot like this guy http://www.gotpetsonline.com/pictures-gallery/dog-pictures-breeders-puppies-rescue/american-bulldog-pictures-breeders-puppies-rescue/pictures/american-bulldog-0319.jpg

Turco ]

ahhh since when????

bulldogs arent illegal Turco, but this breed of canine is, its considered one of the most tempermental breeds of canine in the world, and is known fro its amazing jaw power and speed, the jaws having 3 times the power of an average doberman or bulldog, it looks very similar, but is very dangerous around children and is known for about 300+ leading up to the ban of its breed in the United States back in the early-mid 90's i believe.

If you are unsure of its breed then look it up, the dog's breed is called "presa canario"

D75

Guest [BD] Turco

lol ourposts crossed paths in cyber land