How was your clan formed?

Hey I was just wondering how was your clan formed or the ideas and theme of the clan?

I was reading some of the UF BLack sign ups and saw one of them were the Clan Leader stated that he has a link to prove the exact time and date the clan was formed. It just made me think? Hmmm I only know how a few clans were formed here.

Well heres some history on the Divine Knights. Since it just happened we remember the exact date. It was Sept 14th 2008. Talked to my former clan leader in the morning for an hour or two and discussed about xbox and other games and decided it was best to start something new. He gave me his blessings and I started to get a general consensus. Also I have a bunch of friends at work who play xbox and they always wanted to be in a clan together. I talked to deadly and vengenance who had left their clan and who I've been playing with for a couple of months now and decided to start something.

A couple of months ago when I was going through ancient history I came across the idea of Knights. I kept reading into and was amazed about the honor, respect and intergrity Knights had and what it mean't to be a Knight. So I kept reading up on it and also looking for pics for a sig. After the whole starting our own clan thing happened I got inspiration from that brought it up to the others and they were very excited and wanted to do a Knight Theme too. I think the huge factor was the fact there are if any very few clans that have a Knight Themed Clan so we decided to run with that. Also got to say its been SO HARD to find Knight pictures. I go to Libraries and book stores and at times find knight pics but in general its not as easy at it looks which makes it more unique what we are building theme wise. I still do tons of Knight research on a daily basis.

Anywayz thats my story. Also if anyone sees any knight pictures please feel free to let me know, PM or AIM it to me that would be great!